Omega Zodiac
Omega Zodiac > Home > Guides

Brief Introduction

Use the Trial Scroll to accept Trial Quests. Finish them to get lots of EXP and Gold.

Only players level 67 or higher can use Trial Scrolls to accept Trial Quests.

You will receive
Lots of EXP and Gold

Introduction and Rules
1.Trial Quests are Daily Quests. You can finish up to 10 Trial Quests every day. They will reset the next day.
2.You can use Trial Scrolls to accept Cycle Quests. You can obtain Trial Scrolls finishing Daily Quests.
3.Trial Quests have different reward classes. Players can Engulf 3 Trial Scrolls of the same color to increase the rewards. The highest reward is 5-Star.
4.Players can use Euclases to finish the current or all Trial Quests directly.